The Federal Mortgage Bank Of Nigeria

About FMBN - Board of Directors

A new Board of Directors has been appointed for the Federal Mortgage Bank of Nigeria by the Federal Government of Nigeria.


The Board was sworn in at a ceremony on Friday, 26th February 2013 in Abuja.

The reconstituted Board has the following as members:

1. Elder Olabisis Ogunjobi OON - Chairman

2. Mr. Gimba Ya'u Kumo - Managing Director

3. Dr. Godwin Duru - Director

4. Architect Sa'adatu Sulaiman (Mrs.) FNIA - Director

5. Mr. Newman Ordia - Executive Director

6. Mr. Mike Nwobgo - Executive Director

7. Mr. Bola Ogunsola - Executive Director

Personal banking Customer service  Call: 09-2920689, 09-2920690

Related links



Home  |  About FMBN  |  National Housing Fund  |  FAQ's | Careers & Training  |  Contact us  | Galleries  |  Projects  

E-Mail Login